My May Favorites!

mftn

My Favorites this month have been:

Morrocan Oil Hair Treatment
Chanel Bronze Universal Cream Bronzer + Kabuki Brush- I showed an Eco Tools one
Chanel Joues Contraste Blush- Rose Bronze
Physicians Formula Happy Booster Blush – Rose- I showed a Crown Blush brush
Makeup Forever Full Cover Concealer #5
Illamasqua Powder Blush – Intrigue- I showed an Elf Blush Brush
Shiseido Brow Pencil- Deep Brown
Fresh Minerals Waterproof Lipliner -801 Pink
Chanel Levres Scintillantes – #437 Eden- from their Summer 2012 Collection

Tell me about some beauty products you have been loving below!

Watch my video here!

Leave a Reply

