Loreal & Rimmel Lip Love!

After Falling in love with the Loreal Caresse sticks, when I came across a sale at Walgreens, I stocked up! I got:

(from left) Caresse Stick in Cotton Pink, a true baby pastel pink

Caresse Stick in Velvety Fuschia, which is an amazing vibrant purple based fuschia

The Balm in #218 Rose Elixer, a perfect my lip shade but better sheer pink balm

Le gloss in 153 Raspberry Splash- a sheer berry gloss

I also picked up a Rimmel Lipstick from the Kate collection in 06

This is a hot pink similar to Mac’s impassioned but slightly deeper and bluer in shade. I swatched them here:

From left, Raspberry Splash, Velvety Fuschia, Rose Elixer, Cotton Pink & Rimmel’s 06

I am loving each of these lovelies for special reasons:) The gloss is my new favorite! It was recommended by a subscriber and I love it! I personally love the vanilla berry scent of the gloss, so it’s part of the magic for me:) 

The Caresse sticks are sooo pretty on the lips expect to see them soon in videos coming up! The Velvety Fuschia shade is amazing and bright for Fall I am loving purple on the lips! cotton Pink is a really nice baby pink that isn’t tooo light and washy-outy

Kate’s lipstick in 06 is a beautiful shade that is pigmented and lovely and I love it! Do you like these formulas?

Leave a comment